erotica/romance/aaaahh

Madonna’s Erotica has – in my humble opinion –Β  always been one of her most inventive and innovative songs but sadly the official remixes did not do the song’s dark magic any justice.
Maybe my expectations were just too high as this song was the soundtrack to my coming out as a gay man. It was a very exciting time in my life although there was no remix of my FAV song of the moment to dance the night away to – which I did most of my days back then…
Never satisfied with what I heard later on , when listening to fan made remixes of the song, I finally decided to make my own.
Get your whip out!


If you like it, share it! Life is too short not to dance to Erotica.

Find it on SOUNDCLOUD or DOWNLOAD it for your own pleasure.

LISTEN HERE:

DOWNLOAD:
MADONNA – EROTICA – Toomawashi’s Disco Romance Mix (Edit)

Geplaatst op 02/02/2011, in ongaku (muziek) en getagd als , , . Markeer de permalink als favoriet. 9 reacties.

  1. Nice! But where’s the break at 2/3? You gotta have a break you know.
    I A!

  2. Donkey: at Toomawashi’s we don’t do breaks, we go all the way πŸ™‚

  3. 1992… or something or nuffink…a very exciting time… indeed !
    damn, that remix is way out of my attention span… bye bye remix !
    but now I’m in for the original…

  4. how very dare you πŸ™‚

  5. Are you sure dear this is not the Endless Repeat Mix πŸ™‚ Well, it’s Erotica after all πŸ™‚

  6. It’s all bitches πŸ˜‰

  7. 6 comments already, who said erotica in a title does not sell? …

  8. I find Dita very impertinent

  9. Dita is my heroin πŸ˜‰

Geef een reactie

